ANSPRECHPARTNER
Geschäftsleitung
Iris König
Dipl.-Ökonom

Telefon:   +49(0)212-22 223-0
FAX:   +49(0)212-22 223-99
E-Mail   iris.koenig@jc-koenig.de
Kaufmännische Leitung
Leitung Vertrieb Serie

Michael Schmidt-König, HBV

Telefon:   +49 (0) 212 - 22 223 - 84
FAX:   +49 (0) 212 - 22 223 - 99
Mobil:   +49 (0) 172 - 8 68 39 97
E-Mail   mschmidt-koenig@jc-koenig.de
Leitung Technischer Vertrieb / PM
Technischer Betriebswirt

Oliver Keckeis, HBV
Technische Beratung

Telefon:   +49 (0) 212 - 22 223 - 36
FAX:   +49 (0) 212 - 22 223 - 99
Mobil:   +49 (0) 173 - 5 42 23 38
E-Mail   okeckeis@jc-koenig.de
Leitung Qualitätssicherung
Detlev Grahe

Telefon:   +49 (0) 212 - 22 223 - 267
FAX:   +49 (0) 212 - 22 223 - 99
E-Mail   dgrahe@jc-koenig.de
Leitung Auftragsbearbeitung Serie
Karin Rex

Telefon:   +49 (0) 212 - 22 223 - 45
FAX:   +49 (0) 212 - 22 223 - 99
E-Mail   krex@jc-koenig.de
Leitung Zentraleinkauf
Sascha Grünwald

Telefon:   +49 (0) 212 - 22 223 - 671
FAX:   +49 (0) 212 - 22 223 - 99
Mobil:   +49 (0) 172 - 5 37 69 90
E-Mail   sgruenwald@jc-koenig.de
Leitung Personalwesen
Andrea Latanowitz

Telefon:   +49 (0) 212 - 22 223 - 14
FAX:   +49 (0) 212 - 22 223 - 99
E-Mail   alatanowitz@jc-koenig.de
E-Mail   bewerbungen@jc-koenig.de
Technischer Vertrieb / PM
Andreas Haas
Technische Beratung

Telefon:   +49 (0) 212 - 22 223 - 42
FAX:   +49 (0) 212 - 22 223 - 99
Mobil:   +49 (0) 172 - 2 98 23 08
E-Mail   ahaas@jc-koenig.de
Technischer Vertrieb / PM
Juliane Petermann
Technische Beratung

Telefon:   +49 (0) 212 - 22 223 - 21
FAX:   +49 (0) 212 - 22 223 - 99
Mobil:   +49 (0) 1522 - 732 18 50
E-Mail   jpetermann@jc-koenig.de
Technischer Vertrieb / PM
Sascha Grünwald
Technische Beratung

Telefon:   +49 (0) 212 - 22 223 - 671
FAX:   +49 (0) 212 - 22 223 - 99
Mobil:   +49 (0) 172 - 5 37 69 90
E-Mail   sgruenwald@jc-koenig.de
Auftragsbearbeitung Serie
Barbara Schauerte

Telefon:   +49 (0) 212 - 22 223 - 46
FAX:   +49 (0) 212 - 22 223 - 99
E-Mail   bschauerte@jc-koenig.de
Auftragsbearbeitung Serie
Iris Gohl

Telefon:   +49 (0) 212 - 22 223 - 58
FAX:   +49 (0) 212 - 22 223 - 99
E-Mail   igohl@jc-koenig.de
Auftragsbearbeitung Serie
Loana Palomino

Telefon:   +49 (0) 212 - 22 223 - 676
FAX:   +49 (0) 212 - 22 223 - 99
E-Mail   lpalomino@jc-koenig.de